Plan of my next day

First of all I will try get up early morning so that I can ready for my english class.After I would  check my bag of books then I shall read book or cue card, After that I will catch my bus so that reach my destination.upcoming 15days are very important for me because my future depend on them . Anyway ,I will do my 💯 present .what I do whole day I will explain after to this day . Today is 5 February next day all things will share .I have difficulties in reading passage and find out answers of questions in reading and next module is listening ,I will focus on both.To be honest I am weak in express my feelings and mistakes , doubts in front of my tutor, I will try to🙂 overcome it . What happen next day in my life i will explained.





Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started